Virtual City Playground Hack Works Without Glitch, Support Android, IOS And Windows

30 views

Published by G5 Entertainment. Virtual City Playground being the most difficult Strategy game as we have to spend our money to buy their Diamonds. Lately, we have just released Virtual City Playground hack which can help you to get free Diamonds back. Employing this generator. We are able to make sure you can do almost anything in the game. This Diamonds hack works both on android, IOS and Windows without any error.

strategy
Virtual City Playground Hack
Rated 4.82/5 Based on 51 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[8:10am] Sat,16th Mar 2019
55
165000
[5:16am] Sat,23rd Feb 2019
115
345000
[10:30am] Thu,14th Feb 2019
20
165000
[10:31am] Tue,5th Feb 2019
240
345000
[12:43pm] Sun,27th Jan 2019
650
165000
[8:14am] Fri,18th Jan 2019
240
4000000
[5:37pm] Wed,9th Jan 2019
650
1900000
[3:36pm] Mon,31st Dec 2018
240
60000
[2:44pm] Sat,22nd Dec 2018
20
60000
[5:48pm] Thu,13th Dec 2018
20
4000000
[8:33am] Wed,5th Dec 2018
1300
720000
[3:00am] Mon,26th Nov 2018
240
4000000
[9:51am] Sat,17th Nov 2018
55
60000
[3:40pm] Thu,8th Nov 2018
650
165000
[2:34pm] Tue,30th Oct 2018
240
60000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[5:10am] Sun,17th Feb 2019
1.0.33
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. MariaDB upgraded
[9:07am] Sat,2nd Feb 2019
1.0.32
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Reinstall server
  4. Adding new technology
[6:20am] Sun,20th Jan 2019
1.0.31
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. Adding some features
  4. Fixing major bugs
  5. MariaDB upgraded
[1:17am] Fri,11th Jan 2019
1.0.30
  1. Reinstall server
  2. EBot Fixed
[1:35pm] Sun,6th Jan 2019
1.0.29
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Adding some features
  4. Upgrade SQLLite
[4:13am] Sat,29th Dec 2018
1.0.28
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  3. EBot Fixed
[12:03pm] Wed,26th Dec 2018
1.0.27
  1. Reinstall server
  2. CheatEngine Upgraded
  3. Generator Upgraded
[11:18am] Fri,14th Dec 2018
1.0.26
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Generator Upgraded
[11:36am] Thu,29th Nov 2018
1.0.25
  1. Adding some features
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
[3:31am] Thu,15th Nov 2018
1.0.24
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. HackTool Upgraded
  4. Converting to Android

Hack Features

GoGo Mix Codec V6.0.6
JOIN Java
MariaDB
Phyton Technology
GameMonkey Script V1.4.3

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you will automatically create a connection
Click "Proceed" as this is the main bridge to the hack tool, you must make sure that your internet is on a well balanced condition
You are able to select Diamonds and Credits package, you can test from the tiniest one if your account is new
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android, IOS and Windows.
Await the hacking process, this could take for several minutes. It is all depending on our server usage
You did implementing you can check your Virtual City Playground account right now and see how much Diamonds and Credits you have obtained. You can even make a donation there

User Comments

Brianna Richcreek
[7:39am] Tue,19th Mar 2019
Done well 7gam! You earn such a really great generator.
Melynda Girand
[11:08am] Fri,15th Mar 2019
OMG! I could play Virtual City Playground quickly. This hack tool is so amazing
Nancey Norbury
[12:46pm] Mon,11th Mar 2019
Everybody must try this amazing Virtual City Playground hack tool
Carie Rudge
[6:26am] Fri,8th Mar 2019
I must give thanks 7gam to provide this working generator without survey or human verification.
Misha Mcclair
[12:19pm] Mon,4th Mar 2019
let's crush Virtual City Playground by using this hack tool
Jocelyn Pender
[10:33pm] Mon,18th Feb 2019
This is actually the best Virtual City Playground hack tool ever in 2019 that delivers free Diamonds. Many thanks so much 7gam. It's so amazing!
Rolando Schulke
[1:35am] Wed,13th Feb 2019
What an amazing hack tool!We can obtain unlimited Diamonds quickly!
Megan Arm
[10:47pm] Thu,7th Feb 2019
I always using this Virtual City Playground hack generator. So love it
Chance Treadaway
[8:52pm] Sat,2nd Feb 2019
Really love with this Virtual City Playground hack tool. Thanks a lot a lot 7gam
Lorie Memos
[9:53pm] Mon,28th Jan 2019
I am certain everyone who plays Virtual City Playground use this Diamonds hack.
Hulda Loveless
[9:22pm] Wed,23rd Jan 2019
How lucky I am! I regret spending some money to buy Diamonds in Virtual City Playground. I will have waited for this tool rather than give my money to the developer!!
Charlotte Brzoska
[10:36pm] Fri,18th Jan 2019
Finally, I can play the game that I always wanted to play. So thank you to 7gam
Delia Piedmont
[5:54pm] Sun,13th Jan 2019
No survey needed. I really am pleased with Virtual City Playground hack tool
Marcell Bockoven
[3:59pm] Tue,8th Jan 2019
I'm really speechless when I found Diamonds on my account. How can it be? An excellent hack tool ever before!
Michelina Wice
[6:30pm] Thu,3rd Jan 2019
The perfect Virtual City Playground hack ever before!
Bethany Harmen
[11:25am] Sat,29th Dec 2018
There are a few guys who complaint need to fill in the survey before accessing the hack. Actually, it isn't true at all. I use this one without filling any survey. Sorry fellas, it seems lucky do not take your side. I efficiently generate unlimited Diamon
Hugh Chasteen
[4:20pm] Mon,24th Dec 2018
It's fun you can apply and it's really adorable. I never found such a Virtual City Playground hack tool before
Lachelle Smith
[1:45pm] Wed,19th Dec 2018
Very fun and addicted. I have applied some hack tools from 7gam
Frances Resendes
[11:15am] Fri,14th Dec 2018
I wanna showcase to you men. I get free Diamonds from here.. So many thanks to 7gam your hack tools are amazing!
Eusebia Hayes
[3:51am] Sun,9th Dec 2018
It's totally not a fraud. I get free Diamonds when i applied this Virtual City Playground hack tool. Literally amazing
Melvin Diesel
[3:44am] Tue,4th Dec 2018
I know this one cannot give us unlimited amount but this generator helps all list predicated on the game package which is actually legit to use.
Elise Gulla
[11:59pm] Wed,28th Nov 2018
An extremely fantastic Virtual City Playground hack as we can get Diamonds to our account easily, thank you 7gam.
Sherrie Formichelli
[7:38am] Sat,24th Nov 2018
So glad I am to discover a kind of hack tool like this. Very easy and easy. Great Virtual City Playground hack tool.. Thanks 7gam for helping me..
Cristina Haubner
[3:38am] Mon,19th Nov 2018
WOW, I cannot imagine how great this hack tool! Everyone must check this if indeed they want to hack this game for certain.
Jame Tosten
[8:53pm] Tue,13th Nov 2018
You are actually great 7gam. Good job!
Coreen Hvizdos
[9:20pm] Thu,8th Nov 2018
Everyone should use this Virtual City Playground hack 2018 if you wish to get tons of Diamonds for free!
Odelia Lollie
[6:49pm] Sat,3rd Nov 2018
Enjoy this Virtual City Playground hack tool. I could apply it on my android, IOS and Windows easily
Kathline Pinkerton
[10:03pm] Sun,28th Oct 2018
How lucky I am! I regret spending some money to buy Diamonds in Virtual City Playground. I should have waited because of this tool rather than give my money to the developer!!
Mose Viar
[10:03pm] Tue,23rd Oct 2018
Am I thinking? I think it isn't true, this is the truth. I am really happy right now because I can meet up with the hack tool which beyond my expectation after searching countless hours online. I'll not waste this great chance for sure!
Florencio Meserve
[9:08pm] Thu,18th Oct 2018
Everyone should be happy since this hack can help us a lot to get free Diamonds.
Jenell Caisse
[8:43pm] Sat,13th Oct 2018
The very best hack in 2018 for certain!! All people who already used the hack tool like must have the same opinion as me. An excellent Job for the one who made this!!
Kylie Rabenhorst
[7:10pm] Mon,8th Oct 2018
An unbelievable hack tool ever! I'm very happy when I acquired free Diamonds. Thanks a lot a lot 7gam
Adell Hesselbach
[4:06pm] Wed,3rd Oct 2018
The fabulous hack tool indeed! It can generate Diamonds without downloading any program!
Kathern Wyse
[12:58pm] Fri,28th Sep 2018
Just follow what my friend told me. Trying this Virtual City Playground hack tool. And it's really really good. I like this Virtual City Playground hack tool. Thanks to 7gam
Shea Agrawal
[12:21pm] Sun,23rd Sep 2018
What an incredible hack tool. You're really amazing 7gam. You do your best! Good job
Clelia Losiewski
[4:04pm] Tue,18th Sep 2018
It's excellent Virtual City Playground hack tool! The best best Virtual City Playground hack tool that I've tried
Leo Jesiolowski
[12:32pm] Thu,13th Sep 2018
You have to understand how it works you'll be able to get Diamonds easily.
Serina Cogen
[12:11pm] Sat,8th Sep 2018
I'm trying this Virtual City Playground hack tool because my friend received free Diamonds. I was amazed when he told me. And I'm wondering if I can also obtain it. And that is right. It's real. Appreciate it so much 7gam.
Shanae Schmale
[1:13am] Mon,3rd Sep 2018
Still cannot believe it. How do i understand this free Diamonds? This is fantastic Virtual City Playground hack tool ever
Britta Points
[12:45am] Wed,29th Aug 2018
I am hoping that this Virtual City Playground hack tool can last forever because I still need it very much to get even more Diamonds because of this game.
Bernita Chevas
[9:45am] Thu,23rd Aug 2018
The best Virtual City Playground hack generator in 2018! Everyone won't regret to use it for sure!
Josiah Veigel
[2:54pm] Sat,18th Aug 2018
I get free Gems. Wuhuu! This is why I extremely love m8
Penni Stuhr
[6:17am] Tue,14th Aug 2018
You guys have created such a very useful thing for those Virtual City Playground players. I must say i appreciate it a lot and a big thanks for the hack tool.
Ula Kennon
[10:55am] Thu,9th Aug 2018
That is all I needed. I love the Virtual City Playground hack tool a lot. It's really pleasurable and fun
Marianne Adamczyk
[6:13pm] Sat,4th Aug 2018
Thanks 7gam for supporting me. I really like this Virtual City Playground hack tool. Shared with all my pal.
Enedina Brumwell
[1:01pm] Tue,31st Jul 2018
Finally, my problem is solved after I found this hack tool. So many thanks to 7gam. I really like it so much
Dusty Hereth
[4:04pm] Thu,26th Jul 2018
I cannot even say a expression relating to this Virtual City Playground hack tool, just fantastic!
Vida Dashno
[12:46am] Sun,22nd Jul 2018
Since I understand this tool, all the issue which hard to resolve before already disappear completely without the trace at all. The magnificent hack generator ever!!!
Tim Toca
[6:10pm] Tue,17th Jul 2018
Finally, I could play the game that I always wanted to play. So many thanks to 7gam
Clifford Straw
[7:45pm] Thu,12th Jul 2018
Thank you, fellas, because I really need a generator which can create free Diamonds such as this one!
Monty Barchick
[1:31pm] Tue,26th Jun 2018
Who has established this 7gam? So amazing. I could look for some hack tool that I want. Many thanks so much
Kelley Nieminen
[8:46pm] Sat,9th Jun 2018
What a great hack generator where we can generate free Diamonds to our account. This is very perfect since we do not need to do any survey or human verification like any other hack tools.
Herb Zombo
[8:04pm] Wed,30th May 2018
I love this Virtual City Playground hack tool.. It's so amazing, simple, and easy.. Keep up the good work..
Robbyn Quinalty
[2:56pm] Mon,21st May 2018
I am hoping that this Virtual City Playground hack tool can last forever because I still require it so much to get even more Diamonds because of this game.
Bobbie Laib
[5:53pm] Fri,11th May 2018
i'm so grateful to found this Virtual City Playground hack tool. So incridible!
Maxine Dikkers
[3:47am] Sun,6th May 2018
Your fellas must try this amazing hack tool. And get some free Diamonds like me. No human verification
Johanna Arpin
[2:20am] Fri,27th Apr 2018
No jailbreak Virtual City Playground hack tool ever!
Yuko Aldape
[9:01pm] Wed,18th Apr 2018
This hack generator like a miracle for sure! Why it can generate unlimited Diamonds instantly!
Earline Mcbroom
[5:06am] Fri,13th Apr 2018
It proves what folks say about any of it. Very great Virtual City Playground hack tool. Good job buddy!
Elidia Respress
[4:20am] Tue,3rd Apr 2018
In my free time, I'm definitely looking for some hack tool at 7gam. The hack tools here are incredibly interesting and marvelous
Bessie Yeakel
[3:40am] Fri,30th Mar 2018
Never disappointed after trying hack tools from 7gam. Good job buddy!
Wilhemina Andrzejewski
[10:10am] Tue,27th Mar 2018
The Virtual City Playground hack tool is very stunning. I never believe it. Good job 7gam!
Marti Grabau
[11:43am] Fri,23rd Mar 2018
Wuhuuuu! Your fellas must try it, the best Virtual City Playground hack tool that provides free Diamonds
Martin Soldan
[3:41am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
Surely, nobody can resist the offer to get so many free Diamonds from this hack tool!
Ferdinand Buontempo
[7:39am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
I love this Virtual City Playground hack tool.. It's so amazing, simple, and easy.. Keep up the nice work..
Steven Buckaloo
[3:56am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
WOW! I've no idea how can this tool give me much Diamonds
Serita Krahenbuhl
[2:50am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
Everyone should use this Virtual City Playground generator at the earliest opportunity! It is absolutely amazing, guys!
Earnestine Whitehall
[3:51am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
I love this Virtual City Playground hack tool.. It's so amazing, simple, and easy.. Keep up the good work..
Rhiannon Cillis
[2:20am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
How lucky I am! I regret spending some cash to buy Diamonds in Virtual City Playground. I should have waited for this tool rather than give my money to the developer!!
Asa Periera
[2:16am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
I just looking for a few hack tool, and this is the best Virtual City Playground hack tool ever. Thanks 7gam to provides the best hack tool ever before.
Jonnie Tukuafa
[2:14am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
This hack tool is kind of masterpiece! Everyone must check this one.
Patrick Prinzi
[2:11am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
The very best hack tool for Virtual City Playground up to now. Two thumbs up for this Diamonds and Credits generator!
Willia Gerton
[2:08am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
What a great hack generator where we can generate free Diamonds to our account. This is really perfect since we need not do any survey or human verification like any other hack tools.
Paul Ziolkowski
[2:06am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
I get free Diamonds. Could it be wonderful right? You must try it this best hack tool
Demetrius Skrocki
[2:01am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
Everyone must try this amazing hack tool. You will get free Diamonds like me. Truthfully, this is actually the greatest hack tool i ever within 2018
Julianna Baffuto
[1:58am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
Wow! I get free Diamonds. No human verification
Kyra Gauron
[1:57am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
Works flawlessly without survey or human verification! Good job pal
Esperanza Geyer
[1:52am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
The fantastic hack tool which generates Diamonds without charge. Everyone need to use this generator by any means!
Fabiola Leighton
[1:46am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
Breathtaking Virtual City Playground hack generator ever! You guys are rock and roll! I offer you many thanks due to tool help me to become the badass player immediately without any complicated method!
Daniela Mckesson
[1:43am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
No more survey, thanks a lot 7gam!
Sonja Rotanelli
[1:40am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
That is all I needed. Hack tool that is very easy to apply. And what's more, I can get free Diamonds. Strongly suggested!
Reyes Belieu
[1:37am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
This Diamonds generator is like a magnet which can attract people to use it over and over. I also feel the result.
Florinda Hasencamp
[1:31am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
At first, I really do not believe this crap! But I made a decision to use the tool and get unlimited Diamonds. What a great outcome!
Krystal Lasik
[1:27am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
OMG! I get free Virtual City Playground Diamonds on my account suddenly. Everyone must check it out right now!
Arnita Bashor
[1:21am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
i get free Virtual City Playground Diamonds. Fall in love with this amazing hack tool
Mellissa Leuters
[1:20am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
I really like this Virtual City Playground hack tool. It's my current favorite hack tool. You will be the best 7gam..
Kathryne Kamb
[1:16am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
One of the best hack generator right now! It can generate Diamonds and Credits with no charge!
Maryellen Jasko
[1:13am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
This Virtual City Playground hack tool will provide you with free Diamonds. This hack tool is quite groovy. You need to try it right now!
Tenisha Dolak
[1:08am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
Man, I have no survey or human verification here, thanks a lot a lot 7gam.

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Mini Ninjas Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
3d Tennis Hack
Visit Tool
Bucks
Empires & Puzzles Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Mystic Guardian Hack
Visit Tool
Soulstone
Gold
Sword
The Secret Society Hack
Visit Tool
Crystals
Gold