Metal Slug Defense Hack, Get The Most Recent Hack Tool!

17 views

Published by Snk Corporation which is normally one of the best android and IOS game publishers, Metal Slug Defense has attained a lot of good feedback from its players. Many of its users are have a tendency to hack this game in order to get Medals and Medals for free. And Metal Slug Defense hack Medals is the only tool that we can trust to create it. So, do not really think twice and let us grab it fast.

strategy
Metal Slug Defense Hack
Rated 4.78/5 Based on 36 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[7:43am] Thu,18th Oct 2018
30
[6:01am] Tue,9th Oct 2018
90
[12:53pm] Sun,30th Sep 2018
690
[12:53pm] Fri,21st Sep 2018
1860
[1:43pm] Wed,12th Sep 2018
1860
[4:37pm] Mon,3rd Sep 2018
30
[8:30am] Sun,26th Aug 2018
690
[1:20am] Fri,17th Aug 2018
3900
[4:55am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
180
[4:25am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
180
[10:34am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
180
[7:11am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
330
[4:18am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
1080
[3:33am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
180
[3:00am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
180

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[3:05am] Wed,26th Sep 2018
1.0.33
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Adding new technology
  4. Fixing minor bugs
  5. Reinstall server
[2:41am] Mon,24th Sep 2018
1.0.32
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. Updating loading proggress
[6:35am] Thu,30th Aug 2018
1.0.31
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Generator Upgraded
  4. Adding new technology
  5. Fixing minor bugs
[2:14am] Sun,12th Aug 2018
1.0.30
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  3. Fixing loading bar
  4. Adding some features
[7:52am] Mon,2nd Jul 2018
1.0.29
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Database Injector fixed
  3. Reinstall server
  4. Converting to iOS
[8:10am] Mon,11th Jun 2018
1.0.28
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. Ajax interface fixed
[2:31am] Sat,2nd Jun 2018
1.0.27
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. Fixing major bugs
[8:49am] Sun,27th May 2018
1.0.26
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Fixing major bugs
[10:40am] Sat,19th May 2018
1.0.25
  1. Adding some features
  2. CheatEngine Upgraded
  3. Fixing loading bar
  4. EBot Fixed
[8:52pm] Thu,17th May 2018
1.0.24
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Reinstall server
  3. MariaDB upgraded
  4. Galgalo Tech Fixed

Hack Features

CSF
AJAX Interface
CFEngine V0.7.2
Epigram V3.4.7
CacDDT

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you will automatically create a connection
Once you have done waiting for the connection process, you can click "Proceed" button to gain access to the hack generator
Select how much Medals do you want to have, all package comes based on the overall game store itself.
You can enter your Email, do not worry as we do not ask your password. Then, you can select whether android and IOS that your device currently being supported
You must wait for the hack tool the work, do not worry as this will not take more than a min
Here you go, you have done generating Medals to your account, check it now and don't get shocked

User Comments

Priscila Wiederhold
[6:13pm] Tue,16th Oct 2018
I simply applied this Metal Slug Defense hack tool a few minutes ago. I think it's really easy to apply. Very easy. Good work 7gam. You are the best!
Ilene Amesbury
[5:48pm] Thu,11th Oct 2018
Excellent tool ever!
Augustina Menne
[11:10pm] Sat,6th Oct 2018
This hack generator like a miracle for certain! How come it can generate unlimited Medals instantly!
Rosalinda Brooms
[6:30pm] Mon,1st Oct 2018
What an incredible hack tool. You must try it by yourself. Good job 7gam
Shad Bole
[4:46pm] Wed,26th Sep 2018
Wow it's so amazing! This Metal Slug Defense hack tool is very amazing. Great job 7gam!
Lindsy Trentham
[1:10pm] Fri,21st Sep 2018
Anyone already used the tool? I do have no courage to use this (LOL). For the one who already gets the free Medals please reply this message because I must say i need it. Thanks a lot for your cooperation men I must say i appreciate it.
Eddy Ransom
[6:24pm] Sun,16th Sep 2018
aEveryone must try this Metal Slug Defense hack tool, and get free Medals like me
Hershel Bigney
[3:29pm] Tue,11th Sep 2018
The pretty hack tool that I've ever found. It's my first time I use this Metal Slug Defense hack tool and I'm really satisfied with it. I like it!
Kimberli Dahn
[12:32am] Thu,6th Sep 2018
How do 7gam provides so many amazing hack tools as good as this? This Metal Slug Defense hack tool is absolutely incredible. You must try it right now!
Renita Umbaugh
[11:17pm] Fri,31st Aug 2018
Always using the fabulous Metal Slug Defense hack generator in 2018
Hollis Ragin
[1:53am] Mon,27th Aug 2018
This is my first-time applying this Metal Slug Defense hack tool. And also this is my first time I get free Medals. So unbelievable!
Sharla Bodley
[2:43am] Tue,21st Aug 2018
I'm very fond of this Metal Slug Defense hack tool. Many thanks a lot 7gam to provides this best hack tool
Nolan Smialowski
[4:01pm] Thu,16th Aug 2018
I've never found a hack tool that gives free Medals. But this hack tool does it. All of you must check it out!
Sophia Mcclintock
[6:32am] Sun,12th Aug 2018
This hack generator is really helpful for a player with very little money like me! Keep doing this congrats, guys!
Sophia Buroker
[3:36pm] Tue,7th Aug 2018
For the very first time, I am really scared if the developer of the overall game find out I use a hack tool. Unfortunately, the developer never uncovers it. As the effect, my game account has unlimited Medals. For the one who made this, I am really gratef
Jenette Reina
[3:05am] Fri,3rd Aug 2018
No complaint from me concerning this Metal Slug Defense hack tool. Overall is good, good. Good job!
Quincy Guyot
[11:40am] Sun,29th Jul 2018
I really like this Metal Slug Defense hack tool. It's my current favorite hack tool. You will be the best 7gam..
Pamelia Shallow
[6:58pm] Tue,24th Jul 2018
The best hack in 2018 for certain!! Everyone who already used the hack tool like will need to have the same opinion as me. A great Job for the main one who made this!!
Alica Poellnitz
[5:45am] Fri,20th Jul 2018
I thought it might be very difficult to use, but it had not been. Nice hack tool. I like it
Luann Hendershott
[3:57am] Mon,16th Jul 2018
Maybe you're hesitant to try out this Metal Slug Defense hack tool. And I need to say that hack tool differs from others.. 7gam is absolutely great!
Rosamaria Cecil
[5:02pm] Fri,6th Jul 2018
The very best hack tool for Metal Slug Defense up to now. Two thumbs up for this Medals generator!
Angel Corriher
[2:04pm] Thu,21st Jun 2018
This Metal Slug Defense hack tool is super easy to use on my android and IOS. Awesome!
Prince Stacey
[10:44pm] Tue,5th Jun 2018
This hack tool really helps me. Thanks 7gam. It's so fabulous!
Corey Bostain
[2:29pm] Sat,26th May 2018
Thank you, guys, because I really need a generator which can create free Medals such as this one!
Karla Chupka
[12:05am] Thu,17th May 2018
I'm pleased when I came across some Metal Slug Defense Medals on my account. Speechless! Thank you so much 7gam. I really love with this hack tool
Anja Sesareo
[7:00am] Tue,8th May 2018
You must take a look one before this tool does not work anymore, I have been using this for many times.
Yvone Wehr
[2:41pm] Wed,2nd May 2018
This Metal Slug Defense hack tool is better than I thought. Two thumbs up for it!!
Maddie Barbagallo
[5:57pm] Sun,22nd Apr 2018
I wanna share my happiness to you guys. Apparently, this is real. This Metal Slug Defense hack tool magically abysmal..
Alix Mccrackin
[5:49am] Mon,16th Apr 2018
How wonderful this Metal Slug Defense hack tool.
Oren Nevins
[2:47pm] Thu,12th Apr 2018
This Medals generator is similar to a magnet which can attract people to use it again and again. I also feel the effect.
Kelvin Bleything
[9:14am] Sun,1st Apr 2018
The first impression I'm by using this Metal Slug Defense hack tool is WOW. I believe it will likely be many ways to apply. But it had not been. It's really simple and incredibly easy. I love it so much. You're really fabulous 7gam
Breanne Kilcullen
[10:18am] Thu,29th Mar 2018
Just applied this game in short while and i quickly got free Medals. OMG! How does it work? I'm really thankful to found this phenomenal hack tool
Lucien Fees
[4:18am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
I never regret having tried this Metal Slug Defense hack tool. And I think this is incredible hack tool which i ever within 2018. I get free Medals suddenly. Amazing!
Verdell Shattuck
[4:03am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
So many thanks to 7gam. I've so many Medals from this hack tool. I like it very much... You did your best. Gotta tell all my friends
Emelia Posey
[8:27am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
Such a great hack! Everyone must use this Metal Slug Defense hack tool to help ease their problem immediately!
Reiko Schermer
[6:12am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
Just follow what my pal told me. Trying this Metal Slug Defense hack tool. And it's really really good. I love this Metal Slug Defense hack tool. Thanks to 7gam
Therese Ratz
[3:57am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
All of you must try this amazing hack tool. You will get free Medals like me. Truthfully, this is the greatest hack tool i ever within 2018
Shawn Randa
[3:13am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
This Metal Slug Defense hack tool is so amazing. I believe this Metal Slug Defense hack tool should be updated, so that more and more people are using this hack tool
Micaela Lambe
[7:43am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
It is real, there is absolutely no survey or human verification in any way in this Metal Slug Defense hack 2018.
Adriana Munder
[2:40am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
I have no idea why there is merely several people use this Metal Slug Defense hack
Rich Gogerty
[3:06am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
This is the first-time I tried this Metal Slug Defense hack tool and i quickly get free Medals on my account. I really love with this hack tool so much. Thankyou 7gam
Carlena Kallaher
[5:41am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
I always get free Medals. Gonna love this Metal Slug Defense generator. Thanks a lot 7gam
Petrina Kolacki
[6:08am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
WOOOWWW.. Thank you very much 7gam
Rodney Zic
[6:07pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
Wuhuuu! It creates me choked. I must say i am. This is amazing Metal Slug Defense hack tool. Many thanks 7gam
Eleanora Deshayes
[3:52am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
Such a wonderful Metal Slug Defense hack tool. I could get free Medals
Columbus Santini
[3:20am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
That one is unbelievable, I was unsure at the first time but I am so happy right now after applying this.
Daniella Stayter
[6:58am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
The best Metal Slug Defense hack tool which i ever found!
Darrin Villano
[6:19am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
It's my first time I get free Medals. How can it be? Thanks a lot to 7gam
Malik Stephco
[3:23am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Thanks mate, this is a really great hack generator ever.
Bronwyn Benware
[11:33am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
No one can resist this hack tool because this has been designed properly and work flawlessly.
Jacquetta Velandia
[6:44am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
I must say i appreciate this Metal Slug Defense hack tool, really masterpiece
Marcell Ogata
[1:30pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
I cannot resist that this hack tool is actually awesome.
Dewitt Stockert
[5:03am] Tue,13th Feb 2018
YOU FOLKS SO SUPERBBB.
Tracy Shortt
[2:05am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
A wonderful Metal Slug Defense generator in the universe
Nu Siefke
[3:39am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
Exactly the best Metal Slug Defense generator ever.
Skye Larosa
[1:00am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
This is exactly what we are looking for.
Thomas Devan
[7:15pm] Tue,30th Jan 2018
Outstanding generator! shared this to all my mates
Cletus Lipani
[6:34pm] Tue,30th Jan 2018
This is exactly what we are searching for.
Liberty Keneipp
[2:50am] Tue,30th Jan 2018
This one is very safe from any jailbreak
Calandra Mckinzey
[2:48am] Tue,30th Jan 2018
OMG! How could we get free Medals

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Townsmen Hack
Visit Tool
Prestiges
Fifa17 Companion Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
Points
Kill Shot Bravo Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Bucks
Pool Billiards Pro Hack
Visit Tool
Chips
Hide.io Hack
Visit Tool
Coins