Metal Force Hack Tool For Android And Windows Platform, No Survey And Free To Use!

33 views

There is no hesitation that Metal Force is one of the most played Action games on android and Windows. But, there is certainly one thing that is very frustrating which referred to as Gold. This thing isn't easy to obtain if we do not use Metal Force hack. Initially of 2018, we've developed a generator that may generate Gold. Since that time, many players are coming to apply it to get Gold for free.

action
Metal Force Hack
Rated 4.8/5 Based on 55 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

carmapoetker155
[10:51am] Thu,23rd May 2019
3400
1250000
consuelagrannis
[11:51am] Tue,14th May 2019
1650
7000000
sunvazguez
[5:31am] Sun,5th May 2019
1650
50000
cathrynaamodt1
[6:52am] Sat,30th Mar 2019
44
3000000
virginiapellant1
[4:28am] Thu,21st Mar 2019
3400
7000000
domingomonsees095
[5:41am] Tue,12th Mar 2019
250
400000
carltonwaskow
[9:42am] Mon,18th Feb 2019
1650
7000000
jackierodar
[5:16pm] Sat,9th Feb 2019
115
1500000
aleaseluderman2
[4:34pm] Thu,31st Jan 2019
750
1500000
janyceheiney5
[5:12am] Wed,23rd Jan 2019
250
1250000
nataliehaugrud7
[8:49am] Mon,14th Jan 2019
44
1250000
staceyoxley
[10:31am] Sat,5th Jan 2019
750
1500000
lazaromackesy7
[12:16pm] Thu,27th Dec 2018
3400
400000
cicelyshill286
[3:21pm] Tue,18th Dec 2018
750
1250000
sammiemcfaddin402
[3:52pm] Sun,9th Dec 2018
3400
400000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[3:58am] Fri,3rd May 2019
1.0.37
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Updating loading proggress
  3. Converting to iOS
  4. Converting to Windows
[6:57am] Thu,4th Apr 2019
1.0.36
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. HackTool Upgraded
[7:20am] Sat,30th Mar 2019
1.0.35
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. Adding new technology
[7:03am] Tue,5th Mar 2019
1.0.34
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. Fixing major bugs
[11:15am] Mon,25th Feb 2019
1.0.33
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Database Injector fixed
[12:53pm] Thu,31st Jan 2019
1.0.32
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. Database Injector fixed
  4. Galgalo Tech Fixed
[1:57am] Tue,8th Jan 2019
1.0.31
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. HackTool Upgraded
  4. Adding new technology
[12:18pm] Mon,31st Dec 2018
1.0.30
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. CheatEngine Upgraded
  3. Database Injector fixed
  4. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  5. Adding some features
[4:00am] Mon,17th Dec 2018
1.0.29
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. Reinstall server
  3. Converting to Android
[8:11am] Fri,14th Dec 2018
1.0.28
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Database Injector fixed
  3. HackTool Upgraded

Hack Features

SSL 256 Encryption
Ruby onRails
Mochi Distrubtor V5.1.0
GaGo Engine V8.9.6
JOIN Java

How to Hack

Click "connect" button when you are on the generator to make a link with the server
Click "Proceed" as this is the main bridge to the hack tool, you must make sure that your internet is on a stable condition
Once you have done, you must select Gold and Silver predicated on your needs, all packages integrated to Metal Force server
Enter your Email and Username and select your current OS (android and Windows) depending on your device
Wait for the hacking process, this may take for a few minutes. It really is all according to our server usage
Here is the final step, check your Metal Force account and you can check your Gold and Silver amount using that one

User Comments

Latisha Michealson
[5:39pm] Thu,23rd May 2019
Feel free to take a look hack tool because it doesn't have any survey or human verification.
Tennie Contino
[8:53am] Mon,20th May 2019
This hack tool really helps me to clear all the issue in the game. Everyone who get trapped in Metal Force, do not hesitate to use it to get Gold and Silver immediately!
Harris Venzon
[3:39pm] Thu,16th May 2019
I must say i thankful for you 7gam. . .
Harvey Giudice
[6:14pm] Sun,12th May 2019
So many thanks to 7gam. Your hack tools are really amazing. Love u very much!
Mackenzie Hanusey
[8:57am] Thu,9th May 2019
Holy godddd,,, you have made my day by giving what I have requested.. MAN I MUST SAY I THANKFUL TO YOU..
Reynalda Dammen
[7:38am] Sun,5th May 2019
Never regretted having used the hack tools from 7gam. Many thanks
Lashunda Malinski
[6:35pm] Thu,4th Apr 2019
Thank you dude... you are so rock
Caleb Goad
[9:46am] Mon,1st Apr 2019
This is my first time I use this Metal Force hack tool. And I believe this hack tool is actually good. I never find hack tool such as this
Ivana Krage
[2:32pm] Thu,28th Mar 2019
Yaaahooo,, thanks a lot a great deal 7gam
Delicia Vietti
[6:14pm] Sun,24th Mar 2019
I like this Metal Force hack tool. I've tried the other hack tools, but this hack tool is the greatest
Madalyn Hemberger
[5:57am] Thu,21st Mar 2019
Let me bet that this Metal Force hack tool will be all people's favorite in 2019.
Michele Vedder
[8:43am] Sun,17th Mar 2019
Two thumbs because of this Metal Force hack tool. It's so stunning!
Lawrence Seraille
[12:33pm] Wed,13th Mar 2019
I compared hack tools from away there with hack tools from 7gam. And as it happens to be very different. The hack tools from 7gam are better than others hack tools
Tianna Hoellwarth
[3:19am] Sun,10th Mar 2019
The very best Metal Force hack generator ever. Someone should check it out!
Sari Sedlak
[9:50am] Wed,6th Mar 2019
Here we go! Finally, I found the hack tool that I really wanted from a long ago. Easy to apply, easy, and very helpful. Congrats brother!
September Czap
[7:35am] Thu,21st Feb 2019
I'm thankful when I found some Metal Force Gold on my account. Speechless! Thank you so much 7gam. I must say i love with this hack tool
Darby Mayse
[1:31pm] Sat,16th Feb 2019
I really do not know this kind of hack exists on the internet. For the main one who uncertainties Metal Force hack tool, you will regret it for sure!
Enid Harrop
[12:26pm] Sun,10th Feb 2019
I'm really happy right now because finding this Metal Force hack tool. Thank you 7gam
Sydney Summerson
[1:40pm] Tue,5th Feb 2019
If you're searching for a Metal Force hack tool, I must say i recommend this one to all or any of you. It really offers us unlimited Gold and Silver at once!
Leonore Mordini
[9:05am] Thu,31st Jan 2019
No more survey, appreciate it 7gam!
Josue Spaniel
[11:48am] Sat,26th Jan 2019
This is the real hack tool! It is amazing one which can generate free Gold and Silver without any single problem. Very encouraged!
Eliza Brinckerhoff
[8:08am] Mon,21st Jan 2019
I will inform all my friends to use this Metal Force hack generator so they can get so many Gold like me. Thanks for the hack by the way!
Ingeborg Coniglio
[3:16am] Wed,16th Jan 2019
It's good and easy to apply on android and Windows. One of the better Metal Force hack tool that I've ever tried
Elia Gump
[3:43am] Fri,11th Jan 2019
I am really glad to know this amazing tool exist in this world. Actually, I ever have a bad experience with this type of tool but Metal Force hack generator erase that problem immediately. Thanks a bunch for the one who managed to get!!
Gerard Hagey
[3:36am] Sun,6th Jan 2019
Never regretted having used the hack tools from 7gam. Thank you
Natasha Lecoultre
[6:47pm] Mon,31st Dec 2018
The best Metal Force hack tool. You guys are terrific
Cheryle Paukert
[9:46pm] Wed,26th Dec 2018
No complaint. This Metal Force hack tool is actually great. Good job 7gam!
Kina Losneck
[8:56pm] Fri,21st Dec 2018
Just applied this Metal Force hack tool to my android and Windows in a minute ago, and I have gotten some free Gold all of a sudden. So blessed I am! An amazing hack tool i ever found
Tawanna Pinks
[9:45pm] Sun,16th Dec 2018
I am certain many great players in the game use this hack tool. Finally, I understand the trick lol.
Ehtel Cultice
[11:56pm] Tue,11th Dec 2018
It is unbelievable! This hack tool can generate Gold without using any extra tool!
Dawn Swihart
[8:29pm] Thu,6th Dec 2018
Never disappointed after trying hack tools from 7gam. Good job pal!
Mafalda Ihenyen
[7:27pm] Sat,1st Dec 2018
The fabulous hack tool indeed! It could generate Gold without downloading any program!
Cheyenne Skulski
[6:54pm] Mon,26th Nov 2018
it's awesome and i love this Metal Force hack tool a lot. So glad once i get free Gold. Thanks 7gam
Vern Chudej
[4:51pm] Wed,21st Nov 2018
7gam you are rock! With this Metal Force hack generator, now I can buy everything in this game.
Thomas Kerr
[3:09pm] Fri,16th Nov 2018
This hack tool is actually good and simple to apply on my android and Windows. I guess this is actually the good hack tool that I've ever really tried. I absolutely love this Metal Force hack tool already
Terry Scharr
[2:00pm] Sun,11th Nov 2018
Oustanding Metal Force hack generator! Within a second it can generate a great deal of Gold and Silver!
Loan Nuckols
[9:48am] Tue,6th Nov 2018
Never disappointed after trying hack tools from 7gam. Good job pal!
Lakisha Arisa
[5:17pm] Wed,31st Oct 2018
This is what we want for! No survey or human verification Metal Force hack
Alejandro Eischen
[2:13pm] Fri,26th Oct 2018
Awesome! I could get free Gold. Your fellas must use this hack
Tami Michetti
[8:55am] Sun,21st Oct 2018
This is absolutely great Metal Force hack
Inga Larose
[9:18am] Tue,16th Oct 2018
How could? Thank you for Gold 7gam.
Patria Joecks
[12:24am] Thu,11th Oct 2018
I've never found the hack tools such as 7gam's have. Your hack tools are perfect, great, and no many ways to apply. Your work is very good. Maybe I should say that the hack tools here will be the best
Kara Gene
[12:13am] Sat,6th Oct 2018
That is gonna be the best hack I ever found, thanks a lot dude for free Gold and Silver.
Odis Alvacado
[10:05pm] Sun,30th Sep 2018
For my friends who do not believe before, you can view for yourself I really do not lie for you at all. Now, do not wait anymore to grab this awesome chance to generate free Gold and Silver. I am really grateful with this one for sure!
Gearldine Sasson
[1:07am] Wed,26th Sep 2018
It is real, there is no survey or human verification whatsoever in this Metal Force hack 2018.
Wanda Rutley
[12:10am] Fri,21st Sep 2018
I can apply this Metal Force hack tool easily and effectively. Very good job 7gam!
Natasha Crogier
[10:58pm] Sat,15th Sep 2018
Surely, no one can resist the offer to get so many free Gold from this hack tool!
Guy Pettinella
[7:27pm] Mon,10th Sep 2018
I really like this Metal Force hack tool. It's my current favorite hack tool. You are the best 7gam..
Cecil Egolf
[2:07pm] Wed,5th Sep 2018
Great hack tool. I could apply this Metal Force hack tool on my android and Windows. So easy and simple
Samira Daso
[3:33pm] Fri,31st Aug 2018
Keep it up! This is the best hack tool. I could apply Metal Force very easily. Thanks to 7gam who develop it
Weldon Duponte
[2:04pm] Sun,26th Aug 2018
Anyone already used the tool? I do have no courage to use this one (LOL). For the main one who already gets the free Gold please reply this message because I really need it. Thanks a lot for your cooperation guys I must say i appreciate it.
Charlene Okken
[3:40pm] Mon,20th Aug 2018
I must say thanks to 7gam to provide this working generator without survey or human verification.
Reagan Engelman
[12:56am] Thu,16th Aug 2018
Everyone should use this Metal Force hack 2018 if you would like to get tons of Gold for free!
Karyn Shollenberger
[7:56pm] Sat,11th Aug 2018
An incredible hack tool ever! I'm happy when I acquired free Gold. Thanks a lot 7gam
Suanne Lechner
[11:52pm] Mon,6th Aug 2018
That is my first-time in using Metal Force hack tool and I am really surprised when I got tons of Gold straight to my account.
Mai Essig
[12:25pm] Thu,2nd Aug 2018
I'm so glad when I know I acquired some Gold which is actually free. Many thanks so much 7gam
Winona Shawgo
[12:54am] Sun,29th Jul 2018
Beautiful Metal Force hack tool. I get free Gold from it. Strongly suggested! Thankyou
Rosendo Samanlego
[11:39am] Tue,24th Jul 2018
This Metal Force hack tool really helps me so much. I could play this game so easily. Thanks a ton to 7gam
Zina Mcquirk
[9:24pm] Thu,19th Jul 2018
OMG! I get free Metal Force Gold on my account suddenly. Everyone must check it out right now!
Chelsea Ciersezwski
[2:52pm] Sun,15th Jul 2018
what a terrific hack tool! extremely well!
Delois Bastidas
[5:37pm] Thu,5th Jul 2018
It had been fun to have tried this Metal Force hack tool. I really like it very much
Bo Marstaller
[10:20pm] Tue,19th Jun 2018
All human beings who see this one must utilize it immediately! This is a miracle for sure because I can get free Gold and Silver right away. It really is such a waste if you ignore this hack!
Weldon Sibell
[2:47pm] Mon,4th Jun 2018
Everyone need to use this by any means. No need to download additional software at all. The greatest chance to acquire unlimited Gold!
Melida Trigueros
[6:58pm] Fri,25th May 2018
I love this Metal Force hack tool. I've tried the other hack tools, but this hack tool is the best
Herschel Boxer
[1:23pm] Tue,15th May 2018
It's my first time I get free Gold. How do it be? Thanks a lot a lot to 7gam
Vannessa Rasual
[9:56am] Mon,7th May 2018
I'm so thankful that point my friend recommended me about this Metal Force hack tool. The hack tool was amazing. You're great, 7gam.
Giovanna Rummell
[3:57pm] Mon,30th Apr 2018
I'm so pleased to try this Metal Force hack tool. Your fellas must try it too! Thanks a lot 7gam
Idalia Hein
[8:54am] Fri,20th Apr 2018
I never regret having tried this Metal Force hack tool. And I think this is outstanding hack tool that I ever within 2018. I get free Gold all of a sudden. Amazing!
Jonnie Hertzog
[5:48am] Sun,15th Apr 2018
The very best Metal Force hack tool that I've ever used. Give me free Gold. So far is good, nothing obstacles. Good job 7gam
Shanti Gutta
[4:57am] Thu,5th Apr 2018
Beautiful Metal Force hack tool. I get free Gold from it. Strongly suggested! Thankyou
Jone Syner
[8:00am] Sun,1st Apr 2018
It's my first time I get free Gold. How do it be? Thanks a lot a lot to 7gam
Luanne Brackley
[8:12am] Thu,29th Mar 2018
It is like a dream come true. How come I never find out this phenomenal hack tool. For the main one who has an issue in Metal Force. This is the right time so that you can do something with this!
Vashti Setton
[3:13am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
I'm really speechless when I came across Gold on my account. How can it be? A fantastic hack tool ever!
Criselda Gordis
[2:54am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
I get free Gems. Wuhuu! This is why I extremely love m8
Charline Siverson
[5:32am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
That is my third time using this Metal Force generator which is still working perfectly like before.
Grisel Kothenbeutel
[4:32am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
This is my first time in using Metal Force hack tool and I am really surprised when I acquired a great deal of Gold right to my account.
Celena Paredez
[3:12am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
The very best Metal Force generator, use this to generate Gold instantly! Best of the greatest!
Caleb Boiser
[2:45am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
That is so unbelievable! So many thanks to Metal Force hack tool. I get free Gold. How does it work?
Priscilla Gebers
[2:38am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
aI get free Gold, this is the reason i love this hack tool so much
Dane Gersten
[2:35am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
Find out how to hack Metal Force easily. You need to take a look one right now...
Barrie Daughton
[2:30am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
An extremely fantastic Metal Force hack as we can get Gold to our account easily, thank you 7gam.
Scottie Mclaird
[2:24am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
Many thanks 7gam. Your hack tool really helps me
Madaline Formby
[2:19am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
This one is an extremely problem solver if you ask me, I could get free Gold and Silver and it has been more than a week with no banning. That one is totally different than the other hack tool.
Clark Bolster
[2:16am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
I always try some hack tools in 7gam, and so far it's good. No problem from me. And also with my friends.
Noah Minehan
[2:12am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
Thank you so much 7gam. This hack tool really helps me. Fall in love with this Metal Force hack tool. Just love!
Shalanda Noiseux
[2:05am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
I'm gonna fall in love with this Metal Force hack tool. This hack tool is really amazing. I get free Gold. So many thanks
Kasi Aboshihata
[2:04am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
hahaha... i am on the leaderboard now.
Miriam Vandyk
[1:57am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
Many thanks Metal Force hack tool i get free Gold. It's amazing!
Tony Jugan
[1:51am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
This one is unbelievable, I was unsure at the first time but I am so happy right now after using this.
Erinn Daskal
[1:48am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
I must say i love this perfect generator, go use this one partner..
Celsa Hannegan
[1:41am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
aWe all know many hack tools do not work ever again but this one is the only one which can work with no problem.
Novella Berrien
[1:38am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
EVERYONE need to use this tool Immediately! It could generate free Gold without any problem in any way!
Rosella Matherly
[1:35am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
This is actually the best tool in 2018!!!! I and my friends regularly use this tool rather than found any problem yet. The hacker really heard all the gamers want. For the one who already used it must have the same opinion like me
Ira Para
[1:27am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
Very pleased with how this Metal Force hack tool works. Never regretted having tried this amazing hack tool
Elliott Olea
[1:22am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
I really like this Metal Force hack tool.. It's so amazing, simple, and easy.. Continue the good work..
Rosina Winchester
[1:18am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
Certainly, everyone will require that one to help them play the game easily.
Thuy Whitlock
[1:10am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
This Metal Force hack tool is different with another hack tools that I've used before
Sierra Bradish
[1:03am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
Lovely Metal Force hack tool. Excellent therefore easy to apply. Loved it!
Arlie Kurihara
[1:02am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
Really unbelievable one since we can use this easily, really great tool in 2018.

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Valkyrie Crusade Hack
Visit Tool
Jewels
Angry Birds Blast Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Warspear Online Hack
Visit Tool
Miracle Coins
Wind Runner Adventure Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Bowling King Hack
Visit Tool
Cash
Chips