Hotel Story Hack, Get Free Gems To Your Account!

24 views

Gems is vital in Hotel Story. We are in need of it so much in order to have an additional progress in this game. That is the reason why various players are by using a hack tool like the the one that we have made in February 2018. With a tool like this, we need not do any difficult things in order to get it. All we have to do is just inserting our Email and Username and generate it as many as we want.

simulation
Hotel Story Hack
Rated 4.64/5 Based on 39 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

florenetisdale5
[4:27pm] Fri,9th Nov 2018
6500
120000
sharronzerba1
[7:50am] Thu,1st Nov 2018
1200
120000
abbyogunyemi34
[1:10pm] Tue,23rd Oct 2018
6500
120000
chinamcgougan
[7:17am] Sun,14th Oct 2018
1200
22000
ethelwyrich0
[3:09pm] Fri,5th Oct 2018
1200
120000
pamalacoomey01
[3:04pm] Wed,26th Sep 2018
500
22000
jennetteorff9
[3:26pm] Mon,17th Sep 2018
3600
120000
patriasix
[7:10am] Sun,9th Sep 2018
6500
22000
sonjaprecht3
[6:22am] Fri,31st Aug 2018
6500
120000
leonorefloerke955
[8:02am] Wed,22nd Aug 2018
1200
5000
tawnaagbisit4
[11:11am] Wed,28th Mar 2018
6500
22000
leonadowdle4
[1:52pm] Sat,24th Mar 2018
500
120000
genesisdaleus
[5:16am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
6500
5000
princessraigosa688
[8:11am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
500
22000
shiralebarge5
[3:40am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
1200
120000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[7:47am] Wed,14th Nov 2018
1.0.29
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Converting to iOS
  4. Ebot Upgraded
  5. Updating loading proggress
[3:34am] Sat,20th Oct 2018
1.0.28
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Converting to Android
  3. Converting to Windows
[2:26am] Wed,10th Oct 2018
1.0.27
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. CheatEngine Upgraded
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. Galgalo Tech Fixed
[3:40am] Mon,24th Sep 2018
1.0.26
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Updating loading proggress
[2:33am] Thu,23rd Aug 2018
1.0.25
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Updating loading proggress
  3. CheatEngine Upgraded
  4. Fixing minor bugs
  5. Fixing major bugs
[8:51am] Tue,21st Aug 2018
1.0.24
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. Adding some features
  3. Adding new technology
  4. Database Injector fixed
[1:11am] Wed,8th Aug 2018
1.0.23
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
[1:28am] Sat,28th Jul 2018
1.0.22
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. EBot Fixed
  3. Ebot Upgraded
  4. MariaDB upgraded
  5. Database Injector fixed
[4:30am] Mon,16th Jul 2018
1.0.21
  1. Adding new technology
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Reinstall server
  4. Fixing loading bar
[8:43am] Mon,2nd Jul 2018
1.0.20
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. Adding some features
  3. Updating loading proggress

Hack Features

Epigram V6.5.8
GameMonkey Script V9.4.3
BCPL
Ruby onRails
GaGo Engine V4.6.2

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you'll automatically make a connection
Once you have done waiting for the connection process, you can click "Proceed" button to access the hack generator
You are able to select Gems and Coins package, you can test from the tiniest one if your account is new
you may enter your Email and Username, do not worry as we do not ask your password. Then, you can select whether android and IOS that your device currently being supported
You must await the hack tool the work, do not worry as this won't take greater than a min
You did making a request you should check your Hotel Story account right now and see how much Gems and Coins you have received. You can also make a donation there

User Comments

Kent Juluke
[6:09pm] Wed,14th Nov 2018
I never believe it. Just use this Hotel Story hack tool for a while, I get free Gems on my account. How lucky I am!
Erich Atkison
[7:41pm] Fri,9th Nov 2018
Wow it's so astounding! This Hotel Story hack tool is very amazing. Great job 7gam!
Gloria Esteves
[2:11pm] Sun,4th Nov 2018
You're great 7gam. A lot of amazing hack tools that you provide.. I bet you are the best of the others
Denice Sheppard
[2:03am] Tue,30th Oct 2018
I never used hack tool before. But my pal explained to try this Hotel Story hack tool. And I absolutely love this Hotel Story hack tool. Amazing!
Yolanda Chilsom
[5:38pm] Wed,24th Oct 2018
This hack generator is my savior. I never play Hotel Story since it is really hard to get Gems. But I found this awesome offer. The main one who see this must want to try it by any means
Mardell Brugger
[10:45pm] Fri,19th Oct 2018
How lucky I am! I regret spending some money to buy Gems in Hotel Story. I will have waited for this tool rather than give my money to the developer!!
Nikki Kupferer
[6:14pm] Sun,14th Oct 2018
This is exactly what most Hotel Story players look for.
Lino Erbe
[3:40pm] Tue,9th Oct 2018
I never regret having used this Hotel Story hack tool. That is my current favorite hack tool
Marine Jochems
[5:57pm] Thu,4th Oct 2018
Many thanks Happy Labs to make like this great Hotel Story hack generator and also 7gam to provide this one.
Jacque Bovell
[6:30am] Sat,29th Sep 2018
Wow! It's so amazing. I really like it so much. I get free Gems guys!! You must try out this hack tool at the earliest opportunity..
Lucie Rina
[2:55pm] Mon,24th Sep 2018
Wow! I get free Gems. No human verification
Carlos Tripplett
[12:21pm] Wed,19th Sep 2018
OMG! I could play Hotel Story quickly. This hack tool is so amazing
Elouise Mooring
[2:21pm] Fri,14th Sep 2018
I never regret having tried this Hotel Story hack tool. And I believe this is incredible hack tool which i ever within 2018. I get free Gems all of a sudden. Amazing!
Elsa Earhart
[9:22am] Sun,9th Sep 2018
I doubt when I'll use this Hotel Story hack tool. However when I attempted it, it was amazing. Never regret having used this hack tool. Thanks
Carolynn Avello
[10:06pm] Mon,3rd Sep 2018
I always using this Hotel Story hack generator. So think it’s great
Betty Stelman
[9:05pm] Wed,29th Aug 2018
OMG! How can we get free Gems
Alleen Gustitus
[3:02pm] Fri,24th Aug 2018
we have been sure this is actually the best Hotel Story hack generator in 2018.
Stevie Haran
[3:44am] Sun,19th Aug 2018
Many thanks to the generator because I can play the game again to solve all the problem before. It seems my dream come true to acquire free Gems and Coins. Please, all gamers who already used the tool support the developer to keep this tool exists
Tyler Varrone
[9:01pm] Tue,14th Aug 2018
This Hotel Story hack generator really change my game style. Now, I cannot withstand that one before playing.
Britteny Picton
[10:30am] Fri,10th Aug 2018
I'm so pleased when I understand I got some Gems and this is really free. Thank you so much 7gam
Lore Provorse
[4:17pm] Sun,5th Aug 2018
Really fall deeply in love with this fantastic Hotel Story hack tool. I get free Gems on my account suddenly
Rosamond Leutwiler
[7:01am] Wed,1st Aug 2018
I like it so far... So easy to apply on my android and IOS. Great!
Laurine Mengsteab
[1:35pm] Fri,27th Jul 2018
You folks so unlucky, I have no human verification lol
Jacelyn Reeder
[9:28pm] Sun,22nd Jul 2018
How can I get free Gems on my account all of a sudden? This is crazy. Oh my God, so many thanks to 7gam. I really like it
Celinda Aaronson
[1:43pm] Wed,18th Jul 2018
aAll of you must try out this Hotel Story hack tool, and get free Gems like me
Leah Wener
[1:24am] Sat,14th Jul 2018
You must check it out as soon as possible. The very best Hotel Story hack tool that I've ever found. Really helps me to play this game. Many thanks so much 7gam
Zachariah Perman
[10:11pm] Thu,28th Jun 2018
This hack generator is my savior. I never play Hotel Story since it is really hard to get Gems. But I found this awesome offer. The main one who see this must want to try it at all cost
Darron Bredernitz
[11:50pm] Fri,15th Jun 2018
Absolutely superb! I do not even have to fill a survey to use this Hotel Story hack generator.
Ben Horsely
[8:04am] Fri,1st Jun 2018
This is actually the best Hotel Story hack I ever use, we can get free Gems to your account immediately without the survey or human verification.
Palmer Pacelli
[8:23pm] Tue,22nd May 2018
A generator tool like this never let down any gamers at all. Also, all gamers need not fill any survey to use the tool effectively. The hack only needs your android and IOS to access it. This is actually the best one in the entire world!!
Jannet Hufstetler
[5:15pm] Sat,12th May 2018
You are rock men, this is my first time and iam so happy
Leone Stank
[2:17am] Mon,7th May 2018
I'm so lucky today.. I get free Gems out of this hack tool. So excellent job!
Arletha Sanquenetti
[7:49am] Sat,28th Apr 2018
How great this Hotel Story hack tool.
Tonia Eisbach
[1:09pm] Thu,19th Apr 2018
Finally, I could play this game. This is actually the best Hotel Story hack tool. Which really helps me a lot. Thanks
Agnes Klippel
[3:28am] Sun,15th Apr 2018
Still cannot believe I get free Hotel Story Gems on my account. Fantastic!
Valarie Delnegro
[4:24am] Wed,4th Apr 2018
What the hell, I obtain Gems to my Hotel Story account?
Karissa Bingle
[7:31am] Sat,31st Mar 2018
Hopefully, the developer will forgive me because I use this hack tool. But I do not care any single bit. Because of this one, I could buy anything I want with unlimited Gems. What a perfect tool for all gamers!
Candida Matot
[4:56pm] Tue,27th Mar 2018
The best hack tool which can generate Gems, use this fantastic hack immediately!
Alan Meloche
[10:56am] Sat,24th Mar 2018
To use the hack, I only need enter android and IOS for the verification purpose. Easy and simple method I ever do in my own life. All people who do nothing like a complicated thing, this hack generator will reply to your question. Do not forget to support
Celestine Bodemann
[4:40am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
Just what a wonderful hack ever! I never find the other which work such as this one.
Dee Hustead
[11:18am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
The first impression I'm by using this Hotel Story hack tool is WOW. I believe it will likely be many ways to apply. But it had not been. It's really simple and incredibly easy. I really like it a lot. You're really fabulous 7gam
Alissa Hinson
[3:10am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
It's good and easy to use on android and IOS. One of the better Hotel Story hack tool that I've ever really tried
Gema Wingerd
[3:52am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
I just find a very good hack tool in 7gam. I never disappointed using hack tools here.. You must try it right now!
Alline Branhan
[2:58am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
I am hoping the developer will give me another chance to get Gems to my Hotel Story account. Waiting for a week is really longggg..
Edyth Greff
[4:32am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
I get free Gems. Wuhuu! This is why I extremely love m8
Octavia Cassler
[7:39am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
No matter what device we could on, this Hotel Story hack support android and IOS..
Justin Tarner
[3:25am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
You must take a look one before this tool can not work anymore, I have already been using this for most times.
Arnold Yeargain
[3:30am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
Awesome! I could get free Gems. Your fellas must use this hack
Deidra Yoho
[7:12am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
My friend told me to try this Hotel Story hack tool and I will get free Gems. And actually its working! Thank you so much 7gam
Laurice Jurasek
[3:14pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
This Hotel Story hack tool is exactly what I am looking for the whole time!
Adina Westergaard
[2:41am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
You folks so unlucky, I currently have no human verification lol
Guadalupe Ude
[10:09am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
I am sure this tool will be never caught by Happy Labs because that one is actually safe.
Tracee Yager
[6:04am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
Thanks too much to 7gam to provides the greatest Hotel Story hack tool ever. Everybody must check it out!
Elton Palmberg
[5:08am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
Really thankful to 7gam that provided the best Hotel Story hack tool.
Beverly Sobina
[4:29am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
Finally I can play Hotel Story easily without getting difficult.
Kirstie Petric
[2:24am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Always using the fantastic Hotel Story hack generator in 2018
Margherita Bellemy
[3:42am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
I am certain everyone who plays Hotel Story use this Gems hack.
Dominique Schmiege
[4:33am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
everyone have to start using this Hotel Story hack!
Autumn Murano
[8:30am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
Awesome work buddy!
Phil Bedient
[4:12am] Mon,12th Feb 2018
This one is best hack Hotel Story ever
Mabelle Deihl
[4:41am] Sat,10th Feb 2018
My 5 times by using Hotel Story hack generator
Christopher Chirico
[2:55am] Sat,10th Feb 2018
What the hell, I get Gems to my Hotel Story account?
Alysia Staschke
[2:29am] Sat,10th Feb 2018
Within a min, I received Gems to my Hotel Story account! Well done!
Shonta Fie
[2:01am] Sat,10th Feb 2018
It is my 3 times applying this generator!
Delphine Spiegle
[1:43am] Sat,10th Feb 2018
I am so happy after by using this Hotel Story hack generator because I simply received free Gems and Coins. That is amazing guys..
Caitlyn Aguirre
[1:14am] Sat,10th Feb 2018
what a fantastic hack tool! incredibly very well!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Prize Claw Hack
Visit Tool
Grabs
Coins
Dancing Line Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Cubes
Harvest Swap Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds
Zombie Derby 2 Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
Tamago Monsters Hack
Visit Tool
Gold