Get Unlimited Golden Hearts To Your Banana Kong Account! No Human Verification And Survey Required!

18 views

It is really truly worth if Banana Kong has been the most used Action game. In January 2018 we've tested and developed a fresh Banana Kong hack which can help players to generate free Golden Hearts through the use of our application. We were surprised that nearly 100% our players can generate not only Golden Hearts but also Golden Hearts and Bananas to their Banana Kong profile within any glitches.

action
Banana Kong Hack
Rated 4.79/5 Based on 42 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

krystynacashett161
[5:35am] Tue,11th Dec 2018
100
15000
belkisagro21
[11:04am] Sun,2nd Dec 2018
5
2500
cherpetr
[8:54am] Fri,23rd Nov 2018
100
2500
arianabenak1
[11:58am] Wed,14th Nov 2018
25
50000
mickiesieberg7
[2:13pm] Mon,5th Nov 2018
25
7500
michelinatillery
[5:50pm] Sat,27th Oct 2018
100
50000
leathaursiak0
[4:45pm] Thu,18th Oct 2018
250
2500
starrfluaitt
[3:00pm] Tue,9th Oct 2018
100
2500
teresereindeau41
[6:12am] Mon,1st Oct 2018
25
2500
selenemceachran1
[6:36am] Sat,22nd Sep 2018
25
2500
walkershockency39
[9:05am] Thu,13th Sep 2018
100
7500
remedioscolt3
[10:08am] Tue,4th Sep 2018
5
2500
elviabussen857
[2:29pm] Sun,26th Aug 2018
100
50000
jennifferthies7
[10:02am] Fri,17th Aug 2018
250
50000
laticiamoultry44
[5:14am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
25
2500

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[11:17am] Sat,20th Oct 2018
1.0.26
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Reinstall server
  3. Ebot Upgraded
  4. MariaDB upgraded
[3:19am] Sun,9th Sep 2018
1.0.25
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Upgrade SQLLite
[4:43am] Fri,20th Jul 2018
1.0.24
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Database Injector fixed
[2:49am] Sun,8th Jul 2018
1.0.23
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Converting to Android
  3. Upgrade SQLLite
[3:00am] Mon,25th Jun 2018
1.0.22
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Converting to Android
  3. Converting to iOS
  4. HackTool Upgraded
  5. Adding some features
[7:38am] Wed,30th May 2018
1.0.21
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Converting to iOS
[7:13pm] Fri,18th May 2018
1.0.20
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Updating loading proggress
  4. Adding some features
  5. Fixing major bugs
[5:58pm] Wed,16th May 2018
1.0.19
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Converting to Android
  4. Adding some features
  5. Fixing loading bar
[5:01am] Sat,12th May 2018
1.0.18
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Ebot Upgraded
[3:04pm] Wed,9th May 2018
1.0.17
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. Converting to Android
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Ajax interface fixed
  5. Ebot Upgraded

Hack Features

AJAX Interface
Draco CTL V0.0.7
Lothar Mix
EudraBot Preventer
Mochi Distrubtor V5.0.4

How to Hack

To access it, you must click "connect" button as you must make a connection to the server
Click "Proceed" as this is the primary bridge to the hack tool, you must ensure that your internet is on a stable condition
Once you've done, you must select Golden Hearts and Bananas based on your needs, all packages integrated to Banana Kong server
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android and IOS.
You are almost done, you must await the process. It may take much longer depending on our server
You have done implementing you can check your Banana Kong account right now and see how much Golden Hearts and Bananas you have received. You can also make a donation there

User Comments

Su Fuson
[7:08pm] Mon,17th Dec 2018
This is the best hack tool.. You're excellent 7gam. I so appreciate your work!
Willodean Ater
[7:03pm] Wed,12th Dec 2018
For the first time, I am really scared if the developer of the overall game find out I use a hack tool. Unfortunately, the creator never uncovers it. As the effect, my game account has unlimited Golden Hearts. For the one who made this, I am really gratef
Melissia Wride
[7:32pm] Fri,7th Dec 2018
Up to now is good concerning this Banana Kong hack tool, no problem from me. Good job brother!
Annabelle Vitolas
[2:39pm] Sun,2nd Dec 2018
Wow, I never guessed that hack tool really gives the Golden Hearts for free!
Domonique Heckaman
[11:49am] Tue,27th Nov 2018
Surely, everyone will need that one because this is the best of all.
Kayleigh Averbach
[2:53pm] Thu,22nd Nov 2018
All people will not waste their time when using this generator. It could grant all wishes to create unlimited Golden Hearts!
Domenic Senich
[11:37am] Sat,17th Nov 2018
What other hack tool can you all have? I must say i appreciate using this hack tool..
Lala Benwarc
[11:21am] Mon,12th Nov 2018
Banana Kong generator is absolutely amazing because it provides me a lot of free Golden Hearts without a survey to be filled in.
Bronwyn Rasely
[1:08am] Wed,7th Nov 2018
I am really glad to know this phenomenal tool exist nowadays. Actually, I ever before have a poor experience with this kind of tool but Banana Kong hack generator erase that problem immediately. Thanks a bunch for the one who made it!!
Kate Loffredo
[4:34pm] Thu,1st Nov 2018
Thank you so much for all people who've created such an amazing generator like this. Now, I do not want to be puzzled any more in getting the Golden Hearts and Bananas.
Esteban Janning
[9:26am] Sat,27th Oct 2018
So glad I am to discover a kind of hack tool like this. Very simple and easy. Great Banana Kong hack tool.. Thanks 7gam for helping me..
Katrina Sandow
[9:41am] Mon,22nd Oct 2018
Shared all my friends. This Banana Kong hack tool is really amazing. You need to try it at the earliest opportunity. I bet you will like it
Emerita Nemunaitis
[5:51am] Wed,17th Oct 2018
This is the best Banana Kong hack I ever use, we can get free Golden Hearts to your account immediately without the survey or human verification.
Dave Packen
[11:13pm] Thu,11th Oct 2018
Been using for approximately two months, it hooked me. So far, this Banana Kong hack tool is good. You need to try it tool!
Reginia Westenberger
[12:49am] Sun,7th Oct 2018
Thank you so much 7gam. This hack tool really helps me. Fall deeply in love with this Banana Kong hack tool. Just love!
Hildred Ordiway
[10:33pm] Mon,1st Oct 2018
There are a few guys who complaint need to complete the survey before accessing the hack. Actually, it isn't true at all. I use this one without filling any survey. Sorry folks, it seems lucky do not take your side. I efficiently generate unlimited Golden
Demetra Holtgrefe
[10:39pm] Wed,26th Sep 2018
Folks this is the time to hack your game!!! This is the best working hack tool which can overcome all of your problem. All free Golden Hearts and Bananas will fall off to your game account immediately with one click only.
Warren Ferrin
[9:51pm] Fri,21st Sep 2018
I simply applied this Banana Kong hack tool a few moments ago. I think it's really simple to apply. So easy. Good work 7gam. You are the best!
Charlotte Wongus
[9:42pm] Sun,16th Sep 2018
A really great generator to help us get Golden Hearts to our account.
Golden Thim
[7:12pm] Tue,11th Sep 2018
I'm pleased when I came across some Banana Kong Golden Hearts on my account. Speechless! Thank you so much 7gam. I really love with this hack tool
Karan Finne
[2:56pm] Thu,6th Sep 2018
No need figure out. I really believe the hack tools at 7gam are the best
Casey Camarda
[1:58pm] Sat,1st Sep 2018
No human verification required!! I freaking love this tool quite definitely. The developer of the tool indeed hears the advice of most users who've a trouble with it. I give you 5 stars for the great service!!!
Tyree Faver
[6:36pm] Mon,27th Aug 2018
Thanks a lot for the free Golden Hearts 7gam!
Yessenia Colgrove
[10:17am] Tue,21st Aug 2018
Best Banana Kong hack tool and it's really very easy to use. Nice work too. Great. Love it love it much
Keeley Habibi
[9:26pm] Thu,16th Aug 2018
Thanks a lot Banana Kong hack tool. I get free Golden Hearts on my account. And in addition thank you so much 7gam to provided the best hack tool ever
Karleen Schmick
[2:47pm] Sun,12th Aug 2018
Just like a great Banana Kong hack generator which work almost on every android and IOS device..
Natisha Whitelock
[10:21pm] Tue,7th Aug 2018
Works flawlessly without survey or human verification! Good job pal
Li Renfroe
[3:46pm] Fri,3rd Aug 2018
Just follow what my friend told me. Trying this Banana Kong hack tool. And it's really really good. I like this Banana Kong hack tool. Thanks to 7gam
Shanelle Mares
[7:31pm] Sun,29th Jul 2018
For those who want the best generator without the human verification, this is actually the best one for certain. At first, this one appears really suspicious but after I tried it, I do have no doubt anymore!!
Darrick Elizondo
[2:41am] Wed,25th Jul 2018
A generator tool such as this never disappointed any gamers at all. Also, all gamers do not need to fill any survey to use the tool effectively. The hack only needs your android and IOS to gain access to it. This is the best one in the entire world!!
Meaghan Raisch
[4:58pm] Fri,20th Jul 2018
The best Banana Kong hack generator. I must say i get free Golden Hearts. Astounding!
Terry Loughlin
[5:34am] Mon,16th Jul 2018
Well done 7gam! You earn such a really great generator.
Nickole Argueta
[5:04pm] Sat,7th Jul 2018
I have tried the hack tool from another web, and I believe the product quality is very far with hack tool from 7gam. I really love with hack tools from here. Good work!
Lorine Kelcourse
[1:48pm] Fri,22nd Jun 2018
I will not doubt this tool for the very first time!!! For the main one think this only a trap from the hacker to gain dirty profits, you are wrong guys!! This is real and I already see it with my two eyes!!!!
Hortensia Mudger
[7:06pm] Wed,6th Jun 2018
I told to my pal to try hack tools on 7gam. And he's so glad when getting free Golden Hearts.. You are really best 7gam
Jenice Otteman
[8:18pm] Sat,26th May 2018
This is my first-time I use this Banana Kong hack tool. And I think this hack tool is absolutely good. I never find hack tool such as this
Camille Arnaud
[12:33am] Fri,18th May 2018
Incredible! You are the best 7gam. Thank you so much for helping me... Love you!
Kristeen Munz
[1:01am] Wed,9th May 2018
Finally, I can hack this game without learning a single code! I am so thankful to 7gam for their kindness of sharing this tool.
Nilsa Cermak
[3:26pm] Wed,2nd May 2018
Really thankful to 7gam that provided the greatest Banana Kong hack tool.
Alessandra Ladden
[6:31am] Tue,24th Apr 2018
This is the best tool in 2018!!!! I and my friends regularly use this tool and never found any problem yet. The hacker really heard all the gamers want. For the main one who already used it will need to have the same opinion like me
Maragaret Billock
[5:55am] Mon,16th Apr 2018
You must try it! It is amazing hack tool
Nakita Argulewicz
[3:12pm] Thu,12th Apr 2018
That is my second times by using Banana Kong hack tool
Macie Frett
[3:39am] Mon,2nd Apr 2018
This one is best hack Banana Kong ever
Lamar Bloxham
[11:28am] Thu,29th Mar 2018
Thanks too much to 7gam. I can get free Golden Hearts and Bananas. I'm so excited
Bobbie Nesser
[4:46am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
For the main one who already used the hack tool, don't forget to support their work. Without them, we cannot play the game effectively! Who knows maybe they will give free Golden Hearts to our account suddenly...LOL
Janessa Basulto
[4:24am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
I hope the developer gives me another chance to get Golden Hearts to my Banana Kong account. Looking forward to a week is absolutely longggg..
Julieta Formento
[9:51am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
Use this tool as soon as possible guys! You'll get free Golden Hearts and Bananas without any problem occur!
Gail Lubke
[7:04am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
Really enjoy this Banana Kong hack tool. I can use it on my android and IOS easily
Vincent Millich
[4:05am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
I never used hack tool before. But my friend explained to try out this Banana Kong hack tool. And I absolutely love this Banana Kong hack tool. Amazing!
Soon Fredenburg
[3:26am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
let's conquer Banana Kong by using this hack tool
Lee Falis
[2:50am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
I never regret having used this Banana Kong hack tool. That is my current favorite hack tool
Thuy Badgero
[3:22am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
I really love that one because I can do almost anything in Banana Kong.
Mercy Riveras
[3:19am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
OMG, THAT IS WORKING! I must say i get some good free Golden Hearts. Everyone must try out this amazing Banana Kong hack tool too
Raymundo Rayyan
[6:22am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
I'm so pleased when I understand I got some Golden Hearts which is very free. Thank you so much 7gam
Jesse Baine
[6:14am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
Everyone must use this one because you will never regret using it.
Altha Drafton
[1:00am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
I get free Golden Hearts. Could it be wonderful right? You need to try it this best hack tool
Jeri Oz
[4:05am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
That is my first-time using this Banana Kong hack tool. And also this is my first time I get free Golden Hearts. So amazing!
Micah Volz
[3:27am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
Holy godddd,,, you have made my day by giving what I've requested.. MAN I MUST SAY I THANKFUL TO YOU..
Violette Maruffo
[3:24am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
Holy godddd,,, you earn my day by giving what I have requested.. MAN I MUST SAY I THANKFUL FOR YOU..
Misti Hoerauf
[6:37am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
aI get free Golden Hearts, this is the reason i love this hack tool so much
Cletus Popovitch
[3:32am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
How could? Many thanks for Golden Hearts 7gam.
Brittny Pratley
[6:00pm] Sat,17th Feb 2018
Works flawlessly without survey or human verification! Good job pal
Signe Cliatt
[7:03am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
I really wish this may stay forever since I really love Banana Kong a lot.
Nathanael Guillaume
[1:54pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
The perfect Banana Kong hack in the world!
Sarah Cooter
[4:32am] Wed,14th Feb 2018
no-one could resist this Banana Kong generator
Bessie Kisielewski
[1:01am] Fri,2nd Feb 2018
I was unsure however now I strongly believe this hack
Myung Grasse
[3:43am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
Precisely the best Banana Kong generator at any time.
Lanell Grustas
[2:50am] Tue,30th Jan 2018
Absolutely, everybody will need this
Twanna Pierce
[2:49am] Tue,30th Jan 2018
Thanks a lot m8
Delila Corkins
[2:49am] Tue,30th Jan 2018
My 5 times by using Banana Kong hack generator
Jinny Mierow
[2:49am] Tue,30th Jan 2018
How excellent this Banana Kong hack tool.
Latrisha Confair
[2:48am] Tue,30th Jan 2018
Go use this guys.

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Metal Slug Defense Hack
Visit Tool
Medals
Townsmen Hack
Visit Tool
Prestiges
Fifa17 Companion Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
Points
Kill Shot Bravo Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Bucks
Pool Billiards Pro Hack
Visit Tool
Chips