Feel Free To Get Free Diamonds By Using Our Harvest Swap Hack.

24 views

Harvest Swap one of the hardest game on the mobile phone. Many people know how hard to get Diamonds. To be able to play this game effectively, use our Harvest Swap hack tool is required. Do not worry, we already analyzed the generator. The result is actually good. There is no malfunction on the system. Our tool not only provides unlimited Diamonds but also other resources such as Diamonds. This is the greatest chance to be the main player in the overall game.

brain
Harvest Swap Hack
Rated 4.72/5 Based on 43 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[5:55am] Fri,14th Dec 2018
265
[4:48am] Wed,5th Dec 2018
120
[11:06am] Mon,26th Nov 2018
680
[6:53am] Sat,17th Nov 2018
265
[1:07pm] Thu,8th Nov 2018
680
[3:20pm] Tue,30th Oct 2018
120
[5:15pm] Sun,21st Oct 2018
55
[3:27am] Sat,13th Oct 2018
680
[5:19am] Thu,4th Oct 2018
120
[4:44pm] Mon,24th Sep 2018
55
[9:22am] Sun,16th Sep 2018
120
[5:51am] Fri,7th Sep 2018
680
[2:14pm] Wed,29th Aug 2018
680
[2:17pm] Mon,20th Aug 2018
265
[1:27pm] Tue,27th Mar 2018
120

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[7:51am] Sat,8th Dec 2018
1.0.40
  1. Adding new technology
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. EBot Fixed
  4. Fixing minor bugs
[9:39am] Fri,16th Nov 2018
1.0.39
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. CheatEngine Upgraded
[3:48am] Tue,13th Nov 2018
1.0.38
  1. Fixing major bugs
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Ebot Upgraded
  4. Converting to Windows
[9:13am] Fri,26th Oct 2018
1.0.37
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. Fixing loading bar
[4:30am] Mon,15th Oct 2018
1.0.36
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Database Injector fixed
  3. Converting to iOS
  4. Galgalo Tech Fixed
[2:23am] Wed,10th Oct 2018
1.0.35
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Generator Upgraded
[4:43am] Tue,2nd Oct 2018
1.0.34
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. CheatEngine Upgraded
[2:19am] Sun,30th Sep 2018
1.0.33
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Updating loading proggress
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. Ebot Upgraded
[9:49am] Mon,17th Sep 2018
1.0.32
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  4. Generator Upgraded
  5. Converting to Windows
[3:06am] Sat,1st Sep 2018
1.0.31
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. Reinstall server
  5. Adding new technology

Hack Features

Lothar Mix
Phyton Technology
SPAM Assassin
Draco CTL V4.7.3
Cryptol Technology

How to Hack

Click "connect" button when you are on the generator to create a link with the server
You need to click "Proceed" button and you'll be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
You may select Diamonds package, you can test from the smallest one if your account is new
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android and IOS.
Await the hacking process, this may take for a few minutes. It really is all according to our server usage
Here you go, you have done generating Diamonds to your account, check it now and don't get shocked

User Comments

Hermina Didriksen
[7:54am] Wed,19th Dec 2018
This is very awesome game hack which work on android and IOS.
Clotilde Hydrick
[2:21pm] Fri,14th Dec 2018
Absolutely like this Harvest Swap hack tool
Marietta Maniatis
[10:26am] Sun,9th Dec 2018
So many thanks to 7gam. I'm totally content with your hack tools. These were amazing
Basil Blea
[6:55am] Tue,4th Dec 2018
Thanks 7gam. Your hack tools are actually helpful.. I love it so much!
Lenore Mciff
[4:24am] Thu,29th Nov 2018
It is already been 24 months since I used this hack tool. Time flies really fast with no notification. Though it already exists for more 1 year, it continues to be functioning properly to give you great rewards. Best of the best for sure
Lavina Neiswander
[3:50am] Sat,24th Nov 2018
I never imagined that I will get free Diamonds on my account suddenly. This is so amazing hack tool that I came across in 2018. Many thanks
Micaela Wenstrom
[2:08am] Mon,19th Nov 2018
I'm pleased to have tried this hack tool. Awesome!
Alexander Tonelson
[10:55pm] Tue,13th Nov 2018
Enjoy this Harvest Swap hack tool. I could apply it on my android and IOS with ease
Alaine Guedes
[6:02pm] Thu,8th Nov 2018
I am certain enough that individuals who won't try this Harvest Swap generator are a stupid person!
Leisa Anschutz
[2:52pm] Sat,3rd Nov 2018
Just what a best Harvest Swap hack generator ever! Thankyou 7gam
Bea Palese
[12:43am] Mon,29th Oct 2018
My pal said that tool can help me to hack Diamonds easily and he's right!
Shelli Rajk
[8:27pm] Tue,23rd Oct 2018
i really like this Harvest Swap hack tool. You did your very best 7gam
Dione Bartosik
[7:21pm] Thu,18th Oct 2018
You are actually great 7gam. Good job!
Lorilee Linburg
[7:22pm] Sat,13th Oct 2018
Begins with uncertainty, and as it happens to be true what they say. This Harvest Swap hack tool is absolutely amazing. Thanks 7gam for providing this hack tool
Don Vaidya
[4:28pm] Mon,8th Oct 2018
No complaint from me concerning this Harvest Swap hack tool. Overall is good, good. Good job!
Wade Korba
[6:46pm] Wed,3rd Oct 2018
What a wonderful hack ever! I never find the other which work like this one.
Darrin Pokrzywa
[10:01am] Fri,28th Sep 2018
This is a genuine hack tool. This is not a fake the one that all people encounter on the internet. I really do not know how they can get this to one but I really do not really value it. The important one I could use Harvest Swap without the complicated me
Coral Perea
[4:26pm] Sun,23rd Sep 2018
You're the best solver of my problem. Finally, I could play the game that I needed. Thanks a lot 7gam. Your hack tool really helps me
Katharina Mckane
[1:51pm] Tue,18th Sep 2018
I have become addicted in a very short period of your time.. I just applied one hack tool and then I applied again another hack tools on 7gam
Ivette Cashin
[12:36pm] Thu,13th Sep 2018
You are actually terrific 7gam. You supply so many amazing hack tools. I be thankful!
Deloise Perrino
[4:24pm] Sat,8th Sep 2018
I don't understand how this Harvest Swap hack generator works. I think this is amazing hack generator which i ever found
Louis Borland
[12:20am] Mon,3rd Sep 2018
Holy godddd,,, you have made my day by giving what I have requested.. MAN I REALLY THANKFUL FOR YOU..
Lashon Hemingway
[5:50am] Wed,29th Aug 2018
Is this for real I do not want to pay the developer who made this tool? This is actually the first question which pop-up in my own mind. Do not need to worry guys!!! This is the best generator that you cannot find somewhere else. Just use it instantly and
Nikki Rana
[9:30am] Thu,23rd Aug 2018
This is real guys. I'm choked when I found some Diamonds on my account all of a sudden
Wilfred Delang
[10:03am] Sat,18th Aug 2018
What a great Harvest Swap hack generator which work almost on every android and IOS device..
Tifany Kenmore
[3:11am] Tue,14th Aug 2018
OMG! I could play Harvest Swap very easily. This hack tool is so amazing
Ardis Stallones
[11:54am] Thu,9th Aug 2018
No complaint. This Harvest Swap hack tool is actually great. Good job 7gam!
Ester Sebastien
[6:49pm] Sat,4th Aug 2018
Anyone already used the tool? I do have no courage to use this (LOL). For the one who already gets the free Diamonds please reply this message because I really need it. Thanks a lot for your cooperation guys I really appreciate it.
Elaina Roddick
[9:13am] Tue,31st Jul 2018
I never found the hack tools such as this Harvest Swap hack tool and I cannot deny it, it's really pretty.. Many thanks so much 7gam
Kizzy Studdard
[6:30pm] Thu,26th Jul 2018
You only need to provide your android and IOS, what an incredible and simple generator. Also, it is free nevertheless, you can go to the donation section to provide some of your cash. I also donate a few of my money to the generator. Hopefully, with it, t
Regena Toye
[1:55am] Sun,22nd Jul 2018
Always try some hack tools in 7gam and I usually get free Diamonds. So extraordinary hack tool ever.. Great job buddy!
Adelaida Barner
[6:39pm] Tue,17th Jul 2018
hahaha... i am on the leaderboard now.
Johnie Plato
[10:21am] Fri,13th Jul 2018
For your information guys, this hack tool is absolutely amazing. It's really easy and simple to apply
Bianca Lenke
[3:52pm] Tue,26th Jun 2018
Just what a great hack tool, it is no survey required to obtain the reward! For those who really need Diamonds, apply it immediately to feel the amazing sensation
Adelaide Brunfield
[7:32pm] Sun,10th Jun 2018
Thanks too much to 7gam. I can get free Diamonds. I'm so excited
Emelia Wahoske
[8:25pm] Wed,30th May 2018
Harvest Swap generator is actually amazing because it gives me a lot of free Diamonds without a survey to be filled in.
Kimberely Keough
[11:17pm] Sun,20th May 2018
Certainly, everyone will require that one to help them play the game easily.
Leandro Kostis
[5:41pm] Fri,11th May 2018
I just applied this Harvest Swap hack tool on my android and IOS, and only a short while I get free Diamonds on my account. Fantastic hack tool i ever found. You must try it!
Erna Tansey
[7:30am] Thu,3rd May 2018
I am certain everyone who plays Harvest Swap use this Diamonds hack.
Jacques Griswould
[2:06am] Fri,27th Apr 2018
Absolutely superb! I really do not even have to fill a survey to use this Harvest Swap hack generator.
Javier Assum
[8:38pm] Wed,18th Apr 2018
You are so unlucky, I currently have no human verification lol
Leonie Talerico
[5:13am] Fri,13th Apr 2018
2018 is the best year of my life so far because I can meet a hack tool which can give me so many Diamonds.
Eloise Traver
[4:09am] Tue,3rd Apr 2018
Precisely the ideal Harvest Swap generator ever.
Stanley Standre
[3:37am] Fri,30th Mar 2018
I will bet that Harvest Swap hack tool will be all people's favorite in 2018.
Edwin Rehn
[8:23am] Tue,27th Mar 2018
This is actually working guys! I must say i get free Diamonds on my account. You must try it!
Leonora Kirkpatric
[11:34am] Fri,23rd Mar 2018
This is the safest tool I recommend to all users. Do not need to jailbreak your device to use this one. For the very first time, i believe you must do something illegal to your device but it is wrong. I only need to input my android and IOS which is done!
Elva Custance
[3:35am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
hahaha... i am on the leaderboard now.
Kirstin Harloff
[8:55am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
OMG! I can play Harvest Swap very easily. This hack tool is so amazing
Gregory Spain
[4:16am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
In simply a minute i got free Diamonds on my account. Thanks a lot to 7gam
Nona Kozeyah
[2:55am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
What a great Harvest Swap hack generator which work almost on every android and IOS device..
Renna Kanode
[4:00am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
This Harvest Swap hack generator is very fantastic! I get free Diamonds. Amazing! Thanks too much to 7gam
Erika Sinnott
[6:53am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
What great tool ever that I could find.
Chloe Carmany
[1:00am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
That one is a really great hack generator that I can find.
Ezequiel Mcgeough
[2:37am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
All people need to use this by any means. No need to download additional software whatsoever. The greatest chance to obtain unlimited Diamonds!
Marica Proper
[2:56am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
Amazing Harvest Swap hack generator, they don't implement any survey or human verification just like any other hack tool which scams me a lot. They only use reCaptcha and it is absolutely easy to resolve.
Kerrie Belkowski
[5:57am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
This is actually great Harvest Swap hack
Sandy Belter
[5:32am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
This one is the greatest hack Harvest Swap ever
Sheryl Messervy
[4:09am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
Just applied this game in few minutes and then I got free Diamonds. OMG! So how exactly does it work? I'm really glad to found this phenomenal hack tool
Samatha Griglen
[9:40am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
A wonderful Harvest Swap generator in the universe
Cristin Tower
[5:08am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
Harvest Swap hack tool is very beneficial to get tons of Diamonds. What a very nice tool it is!
Quinn Koth
[4:18am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
aEverybody knows many hack tools do not work ever again but this one is the only one which can work without any problem.
Norris Elletson
[3:31am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
It is my 3 times applying this generator!
Margene Precht
[1:58am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Wow, this will be used by many players for sure. Anyway, thanks a ton for free Diamonds. Finally, I could play Harvest Swap easily.
Delia Cumpston
[8:31am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
WOOOWWW.. Thank you a lot 7gam
Christin Linard
[5:05pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
Thanks mate, this is a really great hack generator ever.
Maris Vitorino
[6:09am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
WOOOWWW.. Thank you so much 7gam
Raylene Jackiewicz
[3:31am] Mon,12th Feb 2018
that is why I definitely like this Harvest Swap hack tool as it gives free Diamonds to our account.
Sherri Dark
[4:16am] Sat,10th Feb 2018
I must say i appreciate this Harvest Swap hack tool, really masterpiece…
Janay Ocon
[4:41am] Fri,9th Feb 2018
everyone need to start using this Harvest Swap hack!
Beaulah Raner
[3:49am] Fri,9th Feb 2018
This is precisely what we we are looking for.
Elbert Salmons
[3:16am] Fri,9th Feb 2018
How excellent this Harvest Swap hack tool.
Maegan Goerlitz
[2:30am] Fri,9th Feb 2018
Exactly the best Harvest Swap generator ever.
Amie Marando
[1:45am] Fri,9th Feb 2018
nobody could resist this Harvest Swap generator

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Zombie Derby 2 Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
Tamago Monsters Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Bigfarm Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Dollars
Digimon Linkz Hack
Visit Tool
Digistone
Slugterra: Dark Waters Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Coins